Story #1 The Boner

Just 2 weeks into college me and my roommate jeff, decided to take a swim at the pool. On the way we talked about girls. Anyways when it was time to rent a swimsuit, i had one so i did not need one. Jeff did not. There was only one suit left since it was the end of the day. A speedo. Jeff rented it, and when we were changing i changed into my swim suit (it was a normal kind) Then I looked over and saw it. The biggest Boner I had ever seen, I had never known what a big dick jeff had. I pretended to go weigh myself, then he said, “Tim, I have this huge boner and I can not fit in this speedo, lets leave.” I had been wanting to swim for weeks so I thought and thought until I said here wear this and I will will the speedo. So I stripped down, now both of us nude, when I saw saw someone starring at is laughing, I looked over and saw him pointing at my dick. I looked down and it had a boner, I yelled, “Holy S**T” and tried to cover up. It then went away and I put on the speedo, when we were swimming, there was a really hot babe with nice boobs, and in a thong bottum with quite a skimpy top, you could so the sides and most of the boobs, so that got me another boner, but in the speedo, it somehow broke it and was bulging out. They were all laughing, when one of them wanted me to get more excited and ripped off her top. Then it was bulging, so she tried to take a pic, but I ran back to the locker room. The End! More Sexy Stories Soon!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

